My Finished Alphabet Photography Poster

I spent a lot of time last week taking the last remaining photos of natural imagery that resembled letters of the alphabet.

I felt that the easiest examples to find were H, I and T and the letters that I found most difficult to find were C, G and Q. After getting all 26 pictures, I uploaded them onto my computer in order to edit and arrange them on a poster using Adobe Photoshop.

This is my final result:

smaller alphabet

Overall, I’m very proud of the poster I have created and I feel that this assignment has given a great chance to improve my photography skills. I’ve also improved my ability to spot different types of naturally occurring imagery and identify basic shapes and letters within them.

Leave a Reply

