Workshops – Adobe After Effects

This week we have been having workshops that have introduced us and allowed us to work with Adobe After Effects. In our both of our workshops, we have been working on kinetic typography by creating text and applying different motion affects to it.

Unknown

I found these sessions very useful, as I’ve wanted to try out a program like this and create my own motion graphics. If I keep improving on my After Effects skills, I could eventually move to on to make motion graphics and different animations on my videos.

Soon, I will be uploading a very short video that will contain most of the skills that I have learnt so far from After Effects.

Leave a Reply

